Question: Who Are The Two Tennessee Senators?

Who represents Tennessee in the House of Representatives?

Congressman Jim Cooper.

Representing the 5th District of Tennessee..

Which of the following is a current US senator for Tennessee?

Tennessee’s current Senators are Republicans Marsha Blackburn and Bill Hagerty.

How many House of Representatives are there in Tennessee?

Tennessee House of RepresentativesStructureSeats99Political groupsMajority Republican (73) Minority Democratic (26)Length of term2 years24 more rows

How many members of Congress represent Tennessee?

Current members The delegation has 9 members: 7 Republicans and 2 Democrats.